Club News

2018-2019 NHRFC Executive

Nanaimo Hornets Rugby Football Club Executive

President:  Ian Cumpstone   ianandkcumpstone@hotmail.com

V. President: Nick Scott Scott.Nicholas@vic.sysco.com

Director of Rugby: Darren Wicks: djwicks@shaw.ca

Youth/Junior Program: Paul Cleaver: nanaimorugbyjrs@gmail.com

Treasurer:   Ashley Patten    patten_ash@hotmail.com  /  ashley.patten@gov.bc.ca

Secretary:  Elyse Miller  elysekmiller@gmail.com

Fixtures:   Drew Fisher  drewfisher12@gmail.com


 

DIRECTORS:

Director of Rugby: Darren Wicks: djwicks@shaw.ca

VIU Program: Drew Cooper: drew.cooper@viu.ca

Mini Program: Hank Hanking: ohanhankinson@gmail.com

Ryan Bradley:   rj_bradley10@hotmail.com

Steven Johns:   steven.johns@investorsgroup.com

Tyler Cameron:   tc.pacific.ridge@outlook.com

 

 

 

Contact Us
Nanaimo Hornets RFC
Phone:250-390-2121
director@nanaimohornetsrugby.com
Address: 6704 Dover Road
Nanaimo, BC V9V-1A6