Club News

Contact

Nanaimo Hornets Clubhouse
6704 Dover Road
Nanaimo, BC
V9V 1A6

250-390-2121

 

 

Executive

Nanaimo Hornets Rugby Football Club Executive

President:  Ian Cumpstone   ianandkcumpstone@hotmail.com

Vice President: Nick Scott Scott.Nicholas@vic.sysco.com

Director of Rugby: Darren Wicks: djwicks@shaw.ca

Youth/Junior Program: Paul Cleaver: nanaimorugbyjrs@gmail.com

Treasurer:   Ashley Patten    patten_ash@hotmail.com  /  ashley.patten@gov.bc.ca

Secretary:  Elyse Miller  elysekmiller@gmail.com

Fixtures:   Drew Fisher  drewfisher12@gmail.com

Directors

 

Ryan Bradley             cj_bradley14@hotmail.com

Pat Durban                durbanp@shaw.ca

Drew Fisher               drewfisher12@gmail.com

Steve Hancock          stevehancock1@shaw.ca

 

Coaches

Men's Coaching
Head coach �Simon FitzGerald� simon.david.fitzgerald@gmail.com

Women's Coaching
Head Coach � Chad Pinda � cmeat317@hotmail.com

Junior's Coaching
Paul Cleaver - Junior Development Coordinator - pcleaver1970@yahoo.com

Mini's Coaching 

Hank Hankins � ohankhankinso@gmail.com

Contact Us
Nanaimo Hornets RFC
Phone:250-390-2121
director@nanaimohornetsrugby.com
Address: 6704 Dover Road
Nanaimo, BC V9V-1A6