Club News


Major Sponsors

 

Herold Engineering
- Lee Rowley -  
lrowley@heroldengineering.com
 
 

First Memorial Funeral Services
- Ron Whyte -
ron.whyte@sci-us.com
 


Integral Wealth Management
- Andre Sullivan -
andre.sullivan@integralwealth.com
 
 
 
Sleeman Breweries
- Jarett Fleming -
jfleming@sleeman.ca
 
 
 
Island West Coast Development
- Greg Constable -
 


Island Optimal Health Perfrmance
- Joe Foglia/Abe Avinder/Christie Butler -
 


Corporate Sponsors 
 
Geselbracht Brown
- Will Geselbracht -
will@gblaw.ca
 
Pacific Ridge Landscaping
- Doug and Tyler Cameron -
tc.pacific.ridge@outlook.com
 
Jim MacRae Builder
- Jim and Sandy MacRae -
jim.sandy@shaw.ca
 
Bowser Builders
- Mac and Bettsy Snobelin -
bowserbuilders@shaw .ca
 
460 Realty
- Jim Stewart -  
jstewart@460realty.com
 
MG Plumbing and Heating Services
- Mike Goddard -
sherri-goddard@hotmail.com
 
Watts Electrical
- Trevor Watson -
watsonelectrical@shaw.ca
 
Black Bear Pub
- John and Linda Wicks -
blackbearpub@shaw.ca
 
Popeyes
- Rene Gutiez 
 
Mayco
- Doug Lum -
dlum@maycomix.com
 
Universal Mortgage Architects
- Greg and Myles Nowick  
 
Greenrock Liquor Store
- Amy Hanson -
greenrocklrs@outlook.com
 
 
 
.
Contact Us
Nanaimo Hornets RFC
Phone:250-390-2121
director@nanaimohornetsrugby.com
Address: 6704 Dover Road
Nanaimo, BC V9V-1A6