Club News


Major Sponsors

 

Herold Engineering
- Lee Rowley -  
lrowley@heroldengineering.com
 
 

First Memorial Funeral Services
- Ron Whyte -
ron.whyte@sci-us.com
 


Integral Wealth Management
- Andre Sullivan -
andre.sullivan@integralwealth.com
 
 
 
Sleeman Breweries
- Jarett Fleming -
jfleming@sleeman.ca
 
 
 
Jones Marine Group Ldt.
- Daryl Jones -
(604) 669-3990
 
 
Investors Group
- Steven Johns -
steven.johns@investorsgroup.com


Greenrock Liquor Store
- Amy Hanson-
 


Club Sponsors 
 
Island Optimal Health Perfrmance
- Joe Foglia/Abe Avinder/Christie Butler -
Geselbracht Brown
- Will Geselbracht -
will@gblaw.ca
 
Pacific Ridge Landscaping
- Doug and Tyler Cameron -
tc.pacific.ridge@outlook.com
 
Jim MacRae Builder
- Jim and Sandy MacRae -
jim.sandy@shaw.ca
 
Bowser Builders
- Mac and Bettsy Snobelin -
bowserbuilders@shaw .ca
 
460 Realty
- Jim Stewart -  
jstewart@460realty.com
 
MG Plumbing and Heating Services
- Mike Goddard -
sherri-goddard@hotmail.com
 
Watts Electrical
- Trevor Watson -
watsonelectrical@shaw.ca
 
Greenrock Liquor Store
- Amy Hanson -
greenrocklrs@outlook.com
Pipers Pub
- Albert & Gloria Franks -
Pemberton Homes
- Mike Holmes -
Royal Bank of Canada
- Colby Scott -
Casino Nanaimo
- Melissa Mowat -
Cascara Consulting Engineers Ltd.
- Ryan Eathorne -
Jim Macrae Builder
- Jim Macrae -
 
Althouse Notary Corp.
- Steele Althouse -
Pepsi
- Chris Butler -
Rhodos "N" Rugby "R" Us
- Randy, Steve, Pat, Lance, Dr. Don -
Don Barber
- Don Barber -
Long Building Solutions NZ
- Chris Long -
 
 
.
Contact Us
Nanaimo Hornets RFC
Phone:250-390-2121
director@nanaimohornetsrugby.com
Address: 6704 Dover Road
Nanaimo, BC V9V-1A6